Out Sick

I know it’s been a week, but I have been felled by the flu.

Might I suggest Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip, Friday Night Lights, Criminal Minds, Grey’s Anatomy, Weeds, Numb3rs, Justice, Dexter or House?

It’s what all the cool kids are watching.

And by cool kids, I mean, of course, me.

One response to “Out Sick

  1. Hope you’re feeling better. I had the flu long enough to watch over a year’s worth of West Wing episodes on DVD. While I was ill, the action there seemed more important than anything else I might do. Once I got feeling better, I didn’t want to know anything more about those characters for a while, but I’m definitely addicted, so I’m sure we’ll get back together again before long.

Leave a Reply

