Yeah Buddy

There’s nothing in the world like a vacation, even if that vacation does include working 40 hours a week.

I’ve gone to a movie, a new year’s party, and a really lame church dance. I read an entire book that had absolutely nothing to do with economics. I wake up in the morning and turn the radio on for three hours, instead of listening to three hours of lectures. I stay up really late and it doesn’t involve homework!

This is the life that I only dreamed  about two months ago.

Yeah, nothing groundbreaking, profound, or funny here.

I’m too busy being lazy.

Leave a Reply

