To Whom It May Concern:

Between the dead uncle, the mother in rehab, and the dad with cancer, I could use some good news.

kthxbye

6 responses to “To Whom It May Concern:

  1. I just saved a bundle on car insurance…

  2. dang! the standup-guy stole my lame @ss joke! 😉

    erm, not necessarily good news, cuz there’s always a monster lurking around the corner, but *this too shall pass*

  3. I got a job offer to stay on where I am currently, and have two more promising ones that may surface in the coming weeks, which I’m excited about! While this may be less of good news for you than for me, since I’m writing this note to you, some of the good karma is bound to rub off.

  4. Bless your heart, I wish I had more to add, but I wish you well.

  5. Father Mike’s out of the hospital

Leave a Reply

