Domestic Bliss

So, how is it that I worked all day, made dinner, and baked a cake, and then still got stuck doing all the dishes?

Oh, that’s right. I have this shiny new ring.

And Good Lord, is it beautiful!

7 responses to “Domestic Bliss

  1. i must not have gotten my wife a shiney enough ring.

  2. Damn. Maybe I should convert. Or at least get my wife to.

  3. It’s only shiney enough to distract me once. 😉

  4. Good to know. hehehe

  5. ::waits for a shiny ring::

  6. hope yer not holdin’ yer breath

Leave a Reply

