Heretic!!

I had a tooth pulled today. I’m in a world of pain.

Maybe it’s because I’m a heretic…

You scored as Pelagianism. You are a Pelagian. You reject ideas about man’s fallen human nature and believe that as a result we are able to fully obey God. You are the first Briton to contribute significantly to Christian thought, but you’re still excommunicated in 417.

Pelagianism

67%

Apollanarian

67%

Chalcedon compliant

67%

Nestorianism

67%

Adoptionist

33%

Monophysitism

33%

Monarchianism

33%

Arianism

0%

Socinianism

0%

Docetism

0%

Donatism

0%

Modalism

0%

Gnosticism

0%

Albigensianism

0%

Are you a heretic?
created with QuizFarm.com

4 responses to “Heretic!!

  1. I’m a better Catholic than you are. I am Chalcedon compliant, and not a heretic at all.

  2. I came out Pelagian too.

  3. excommunicated. imagine that.

    color me jealous

  4. I’m not tooooo surprised. It would explain your occasional moments of despair.

Leave a Reply

