Oh How Lovely Was the Morning

So, this morning isn’t very lovely. It’s COLD. Has no one informed the world that it is April?

Anyway, Happy Easter. I’m trying to think of this as my spiritual new year. The thought came to me whilst arguing doctrine with a bunch of people over on the Glenn Beck Insider Forums.

Yes, the geekery hurts.

I’ve also  figured out that I can put the Conference Talks on my iPod. It takes awhile to download, so I am just dling the first session for my ride down to the Grandparents’.

Don’t eat too much chocolate!

Leave a Reply

