House of Order

I bet you thought I forgot I had a blog. This is not true.

I’ve just been selfish. I’ve been reading all your blogs, but not contributing my own writing. ha!

Now I know I moved into this apartment in April, but tonight the final box was finally unpacked. I can see the floor of my bedroom and it actually looks like someone lives here.

Don’t get me wrong; it’s still not to the level of organization I’d like, but it’s a start. I feel like a human being and a bit more peaceful. When the outside is ordered, the inside feels steadier.

Yes, very deep. But it’s pixels on screen and it’s 2 AM.

Now that my house  is ordered, I’m free to write. But that may not be a good thing, all things considered.

One response to “House of Order

Leave a Reply

