No Progress…

The extra day off a week hasn’t translated into more time, mostly because I’ve been working an extra day or two most weeks.

And I still have as much to do as ever. But not nearly as much as I will have to do in a month, when classes start again. I can hardly believe that most of the summer is gone and I have nothing to show for it.

There books I meant to read, pages I meant to write, papers I meant to research and models I meant to build.

But at least my room is clean.

Leave a Reply

