Reproving Betimes with Sharpness

I have a tendency to fly off the handle when it comes to debating certain topics. I know, I know, hard to believe.

But I know it’s really bad when Glenn Beck has to tell me to let it go.

I really got into it with some people over at the GB Insider Forums during a Daily Show Thread.

 Of course I’m going to get frustrated when I answer the same question three times in the same thread and then get a smart ass comment about what I just said for the third time. I’m only human! (and apparently, a very bad example. Imagine that!)

I’m going to really take Glenn’s advice to heart. I just shouldn’t engage. I gotta keep my mouth shut.

 Like Stu said, no one was ever saved on a forum.

One response to “Reproving Betimes with Sharpness

  1. Glad to read you are still alive!

Leave a Reply

