Sick and Spoiled

So, for the second time in three weeks, I have been felled by bronchitis. Enough really is enough. I’ve used all my sick days this year, and I am completely miserable. 

I thought I had handily dispensed of the sickness the first time, with the might of a fully finished round of anti-biotics–which is quite the feat for me, but it is back with a vengence. For the first time ever, I have to use an inhaler to breathe. 

So, this is why the writing has been sparse. I just have noooooo energy. 

I’m glad Gramma is here to spoil me with dinner and sandwiches and nagging reminders to take my medication.

The love is felt.

Leave a Reply

